2014 TOUR DATES

 

Sat 22nd February - The Broadstairs Blues Bash, Kent

Fri 21st March - The Tropic, Ruislip (with Pat McManus)

Sun 3rd April - Cambridge Rock Springfest

Tue 22nd April - Saltburn Theatre

Fri 9th May - The Blues Café Bar, Harrogate

Sat 24th May - Saltburn Blues Club

Sun 1st June - Barnsley Rock & Blues Club

Sat 23rd August - The Great British R & B Festival, Colne

Sun 31st August - Weyfest Music Festival, Farnham, Surrey

Thurs 4th September - The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham (with Danny Bryant)

Fri 5th September - The Citadel, St. Helens (with Danny Bryant)

Sat 6th September - The Arc, Stockton (with Danny Bryant)

Sat 13th September - The Box, Crewe

Wed 17th September - The Robin 2, Bilston (with Roger Chapman & The Shortlist)

Fri 26th September - The Blues Café Bar, Harrogate

Fri 3rd October - Back Stage @ The Green Hotel, Kinross

Sat 11th October - The Stables, Milton Keynes

Thurs 23rd October - The Roadhouse, Birmingham

Fri 24th October - The Tropic, Ruislip (with Larry Miller)

Sat 25th October - The Red Lion, Gravesend

Sun 26th October - The Fiddlers Elbow, Camden

Sat 1st November - Guisborough R & B Club

Sun 9th November - The Memorial Hall, Newmarket (with Wishbone Ash)

Show More
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

© 2019 The Mentulls